Previous Meetings

April 2016: Annual General Meeting & Resolutions discussion/decision 


We got together to vote in a new President as the lovely Jo Beale steps don after a fun filled two years.

Our new President is Lisa Haigh, supported by longstanding committee members, Margot (Secretary), Gillian (Treasurer), Gaynor, Melanie, Sharron plus new committee members, Molly, Sarah and Helen.


To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Back to 'What We Did' home...